NEDSUM LTD proudly presents Snazzy Shikena's LP titled "Afro Love"

Afro Love is a 10 track LP celebrating the African/ Black woman. The LP includes already released single ‘Dark Skin Girl’ which is a remake of Beyoncé’s ‘Brown Skin Girl.’ In November, he released a video for ‘Mandela,’ the fourth track on the album . This project will count as Snazzy’s second official project and  it is a feel good/ good vibes body of work that shows a more refined artists from his previous works.

Since 2018, Snazzy has released more than 15 singles and recorded three projects. Afro Love is the first of those projects that you will get to listen to.

The cover art for the project will realized by famous Cameroonian sand artist Kobe Williams.

Today as I celebrate life, I celebrate music. – Snazzy Shikena

Track List

  1. Dark Skin Girl
  2. No Delay ft Elcee Gweja
  3. Laissez les Parler ft Obaro Justice
  4. Mandela ft Chubby
  5. Whine For Me
  6. Fatima ft Wunda & Payseen
  7. Forever ft Thona Lee
  8. Come ft Soulful G
  9. Boss Baby
  10. Validé

Featured Artists :

  1. Elcee Gweja – Zimbabwe
  2. Chubby – South African
  3. Thona – South Africa
  4. Wunda – Lesotho
  5. Payseen – Nigeria
  6. Obaro Justice – Nigeria
  7. Soulful G – South Africa

Producers :

Taffy – South Africa

Slick Widit – South Africa

Tony Ef – Cameroon


Dj Megi – Malawi

LavaWaPrepa – South Africa

Ruff – South Africa

K Master K Mix – Cameroon

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *